Agency News

TheCconnects Honors Top Innovative Companies at 2024 Awards Ceremony

Hyderabad, India – TheCconnects, a global C-suite community platform dedicated to fostering leadership excellence, announced the winners of the prestigious Top Innovative Company Awards 2024. The ceremony, held on March 25th at Novotel HICC, Hyderabad, recognized groundbreaking achievements and exceptional leadership across various industries.

Esteemed Guests:

Chief Guest: Sri Jayesh Ranjan IAS (Principal Secretary of the Industries & Commerce (I&C) and Information Technology (IT) Departments of the Telangana government)

Guest of Honor: Sri Ajay Mishra IAS (Former Special Chief Secretary, Government of Telangana. Honorable Chairman, IRCS Telangana State)

Special Guest: Nawab Raunaq Yar Khan (9th Nizam of Asaf Jahi Dynasty)

Special Guest: Dr. Gunda Chandraiah (Former High Court Judge. Former Human Rights Commission Chairperson of Telangana State)


Award Categories and Winners:


  • Visionary Leader for Comprehensive Legal & e-ADR Solutions Award: Dr. Moksha Kalyanram Abhiramula, Advocate, Managing Partner, La Mintage Legal LLP
  • Innovative Fintech Solution of the Year: 3CORTEX TECHNOLOGIES
  • Inspiring Digital Marketing Leader: Prasanna Sirivella, Founder & CEO at Macaw Digital
  • Digital Education Visionary Award: Srikanth Mikkilineni, CEO of Nextel Meta Pvt Ltd
  • Sustainable Insurance Solutions Award: MicroNsure
  • Innovative Technology Solutions Award: ROBOXA TECHNOLOGIES PVT LTD
  • Visionary Leader in Real Estate Tech Award 2024: Sanjay Mandava, Founder & CEO at Landeed
  • Digital Transformation Excellence: Smac-X Inno Labs Pvt. Ltd.
  • Excellence in Global Revenue Lifecycle Solutions: Forsys Inc.
  • Excellence in Digital Marketing & IT Services Award: 9Qubes
  • Outstanding Service in Medical Transport: SK Ambulance Services
  • Workspace Innovation for Elevated Productivity: Pinakin Coworking Private Limited
  • Excellence in IT Security Innovation Award: Matayo AI Solutions Pvt Ltd
  • Excellence in IT Education & Skill Development: VJSMR Odigos Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
  • Academic Excellence Award: Little Buds High School
  • Educational Consultancy of the Year: Mamatha Education and Placements
  • Innovation in Organic Agriculture Award: My Village Stores
  • Lifetime Achievement Award (Energy Conservation): Dr. Bhogipati Adi Murthy, Founder of GAPCO
  • Youngest Entrepreneur of the Year 2024 (Under 30): Harish Neelam, CEO of Codtech IT Solutions
  • Corporate Financial Consulting Firm of the Year: SPONDULIX CONSULTING LLP
  • Innovation in Educational Technology: Esign Meta
  • Strategic Marketing Excellence Award: Macaw Digital
  • Fashion and Business Synergy Award: Furhung Singh, MD – Allure Art & Events
  • Lifetime Achievement Award (Human Resources): Sree Lata Shankar, HR & L&D Leader, Speaker, Visiting Professor, Advisor.
  • Visionary Leader in Social Change Award: Dr. Goutham Kumar, Founder & President of Serve Needy Organization
  • Innovative Manufacturing Company (Nurturing life, nourishing the planet): DVS BioLife Ltd
  • Innovative Women Entrepreneur (Quality and Craftsmanship): Deepali Khushaldasani, Co Founder of Sainath Agencies
  • Organic Retailer of the Year: Palem Organics & Nature Products LLP
  • Leadership in AI-Driven Cryptocurrency Solutions: Alok Kumar, Founder of Thore Network
  • Female Leader in Weaver Upliftment and Cultural Preservation: Hiteshi Dutta, Founder of What A Saree
  • Farmers Supporter Award 2024 (Organic Farming): Ashok Kumar G, Founder of Yashoda Organics
  • Excellence in Social Justice & Legal Advocacy: Dr. Karanam Rajesh Kumar, High Court Advocate
  • Most Innovative Company of the Year (Arts): U.S Art Gallery
  • Lifetime Achievement Award (Law & Social Works): Dr. P.O. Kuriyakose, Senior Advocate, Bar Council of Kerala
  • Interior Design Industry Leadership Award: Happy Living Interiors
  • Technology Visionary & Leadership Award: Raffi Ahmed Shaik (Founder & CEO, SANA Web Technologies)
  • Workforce Integration Innovator Award 2024: Connektitude
  • Best Staffing Firm of the Year: Intellixaa IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd
  • Creative Visionary in Visual Arts: Sayyad Shaiek
  • Healthcare Innovation Excellence Award: SUITS Health App
  • Excellence in Human Resources (HR) Award: Sampath Kumar Uppu (HR Operations Manager, Planful Software India Pvt. Ltd.)
  • Innovative Branding & IT Services Company: Infini Tech Soft LLP
  • Excellence in Medical Mobility Engineering Solutions: EasyLife Mobility Innovations Pvt. Ltd
  • World’s Most Innovative Ayurvedic App: ThinkAyurvedaFirst™
  • 3D Virtual Simulation Excellence Award: PRIZMABRIXX
  • Excellence in EdTech Solutions Provider: Yagile Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
  • Youngest Innovative Leader (Below 30): Aditya Mengji (Founder & CEO, Antmark)
  • Aviation Industry Innovator Award: Mytri Aviation Private Limited
  • Innovative E-Learning Platform of the Year: Cognico
  • Excellence in HR & Business Development: Divya Chowdary
  • Best Emerging Higher Education Institute: Nelson Business School
  • Female Innovative Leader in Healthcare: Dr. V.V. Manjula Kumari, CEO & Chief Physical Therapist, Varanaa’s Health care Research and Training Organization LLP
  • Innovation in Healthcare AI Technology Products: Germanten Hospitals
  • Integrated Payment Solutions Provider: StarPe Financial Services Private Limited
  • Entrepreneur of the Year 2024 (SAAS & IT Services): Vasumithra Therli, Founder & CEO, Picktime
  • Young Entrepreneurs of the Year (Innovation in Technology): G. Bhanu Chandar, Founder & CEO, and Sharada Nenavath, Founder & COO, Director, BSIT Software Services Private Limited
  • Innovative Industrial Cybersecurity Company: Sectrio
  • Transformational Leader Award (IT Services & Consulting): Dr. Dinesh Chandrasekar, Chief Strategy Officer, Centific
  • Outstanding Contribution to Society Award: Dr. Nichhanametla Rajendraprasad, Humanitarian and Social Worker
  • Best Emerging Preschool for Exemplary Childhood Education: Little Cuddles International Preschool
  • Best College Student Services Platform: Gocampx
  • Innovator of the Year in Technology: Pentakota Vinod Kumar, CEO, Gem Opencube Technologies Pvt Ltd
  • Youngest Entrepreneur of the Year 2024 (Under 18): Aneesh Reddy, Founder, AR For Earth & PlanAnEvent

Celebrating Innovation and Leadership

We are incredibly honored to celebrate these outstanding companies and leaders. Their vision, dedication, and commitment to innovation are truly inspiring. The Top Innovative Company Awards showcase the exceptional talent and achievements shaping the future across diverse industries.

About TheCconnects

TheCconnects is a non-profit organization fostering a community and network for C-suite professionals. They achieve this by publishing interviews with prominent business leaders, sharing success stories of innovative companies, and providing ongoing support through a network of senior IT professionals.

The event served as a testament to the power of innovation and collaboration. TheCconnects remains dedicated to supporting and recognizing excellence within the global business landscape.

For more information about TheCconnects and its initiatives, please visit www.thecconnects.com.

Media Contact:

Yamini Ede.

Public Relations Specialist



Related posts

Splice Unveils Aaroh, a Novel Sample Label Focused on Southern Asian Sounds

Yuva Unstoppable’s Fellowship Programme – Nurturing Teachers & Students

Booktainment: Empowering Storytellers and Bridging the Gap Between Books and Entertainment

Unlocking early brilliance: Makoons Play School Launches New Center in Noida Sector 135!

Urolift is Revolutionizing Prostate Enlargement Treatment: Asian Institute of Nephrology and Urology (AINU)

Flotte Eins, Germany announces strategic partnership with CamCom Technologies